Testimonials

Sport Star really does make a big difference - not just to the participants, but to all the staff who are involved too. Below are some of the testimonials we have received that highlight what Sport Star is all about.

If you would like to submit a testimonial please click the 'Post Rating' button below.

Rating score

Based on 60 ratings

10.0

Score breakdown

  • Children Enjoyment
    10.0
  • Friendliness Of Staff
    10.0
  • Value For Money
    10.0

Fiona McMahon / 08-02-2016, 05:34

+4 -0

10.0 "Both Freya and Ava are well looked after, both having different abilities and skill sets with different interests but both come home having been fully engaged after a fun filled day."

Lucy Hennessy / 07-02-2016, 12:48

+4 -0

10.0 "Both my children love Sports Star, the range of activities and motivated staff make it a fun day for them. "

Mercedes Buttigieg-Louro / 07-02-2016, 08:05

+4 -0

10.0 "Sport Star is a fantastic holiday club - always a first choice for my kids!"

Louise Cornish / 07-02-2016, 05:48

+3 -0

10.0 "Great club fantastic for kids"

Katie luckett / 07-02-2016, 00:44

+3 -0

10.0 "my son Charlie loves Sports Star! He is always full of excitement when I collect him and can't wait to go back "

Jo Knight / 07-02-2016, 00:04

+4 -0

10.0 "Fantastic holiday club for all kids, not just the sporty ones. My children have been going for years and live it. Great activities, made by better by the superb staff :)"

Kerry Smith / 06-02-2016, 22:21

+3 -0

10.0 "Fantastic holiday club and party host for all children. So much variety with bouncy castles and water fights days aswell as the sports. Amazing staff and facilities! ! #iwishiwasakidagain "

Theresa Goodrich / 06-02-2016, 20:27

+4 -0

10.0 "My children just love Sport Star - the activities are fantastic and the staff amazing!!!"

Helen Holder / 06-02-2016, 20:20

+3 -0

10.0 "Harry attended for the first time and had a ball"

Lucia Berridge / 06-02-2016, 18:16

+2 -0

10.0 "Happy anniversary to you for April. Gabriella and Ollie love having fun at sport star. They're always well looked after, entertained and they come home so happy. A great activity camp!"