Testimonials

Sport Star really does make a big difference - not just to the participants, but to all the staff who are involved too. Below are some of the testimonials we have received that highlight what Sport Star is all about.

If you would like to submit a testimonial please click the 'Post Rating' button below.

Rating score

Based on 57 ratings

10.0

Score breakdown

  • Children Enjoyment
    10.0
  • Friendliness Of Staff
    10.0
  • Value For Money
    10.0

Rachel Rubbert / 10-03-2019, 14:19

+0 -0

10.0 "Brilliant birthday party. Professional and well organised. Definitely recommend. Many thanks"

Stacey Murphy / 30-12-2018, 21:09

+1 -0

10.0 "Reagan loved coming to Westcliff in the summer. He loved being able to run across the huge school fields! Parking and drop off is a lot easier as parents too "

Tracy Adams / 07-11-2018, 13:10

+2 -1

10.0 "I just wanted to drop you another e mail to say how much Reece and Marie enjoyed the October half term club. I can honestly say the staff you have at Takeley are fantastic. My two could tell me"

Dom Cooper / 01-11-2018, 22:03

+2 -1

10.0 "Awesome holiday club. Everything you want for your child and more!"

Steve & Rebecca Joslin / 04-03-2018, 20:33

+2 -1

10.0 "Brilliant ! A well organised event for our daughters 6th Birthday party. The hosts are excellent with the children and everyone had a great time. We highly recommend using Sports Star,we will be again"

Susan Foggo / 22-08-2017, 09:33

+4 -1

10.0 "Thank you so much all you wonderful organisers. My child had a wonderful time. So worth the cost. Hope to see you again "

Sam Phillips / 21-08-2017, 22:42

+4 -1

10.0 "Wow this holiday club is the best my daughter Ruby has had a fun packed holiday and enjoyed every day to the full. She has pleaded to go as loves it. The coaches and everyone are amazing and dedicated"

Kathy Rees / 21-08-2017, 22:01

+4 -1

10.0 "Incredibly high quality, fun holiday activities that engaged my 3 very different children"

Sarah Shadbolt / 21-08-2017, 20:59

+3 -1

10.0 "After a nervous start, my little girl loved the sessions. Fun factor Fanastic she can not wait to come again."

Jackie Holmes / 21-08-2017, 20:38

+2 -1

10.0 "Fantastic child care. My son loved every minute. not too formal but organised and easy to participate"