Testimonials

Sport Star really does make a big difference - not just to the participants, but to all the staff who are involved too. Below are some of the testimonials we have received that highlight what Sport Star is all about.

If you would like to submit a testimonial please click the 'Post Rating' button below.

Rating score

Based on 60 ratings

10.0

Score breakdown

  • Children Enjoyment
    10.0
  • Friendliness Of Staff
    10.0
  • Value For Money
    10.0

Charlotte Smith / 20-08-2020, 19:58

+0 -0

10.0 "My son absolutely loved every session over the summer. Very friendly staff who have gone way over and above in every way. Thank you, we will be sure to spread the word and will be back next time. "

Kerry / 28-01-2020, 16:14

+0 -0

10.0 "Really well run and the children loved it. Birthday boy got to choose the sports, which made it for him. Thanks for a great party!"

Lucy Meek / 12-05-2019, 19:20

+0 -0

10.0 "Son’s 6 year old birthday party was amazing as always. Mr Dawes was impressive as always and had the children entertained from the start. Well organised and fun packed party. Smiles all round! "

Rachel Rubbert / 10-03-2019, 14:19

+0 -0

10.0 "Brilliant birthday party. Professional and well organised. Definitely recommend. Many thanks"

Stacey Murphy / 30-12-2018, 21:09

+1 -0

10.0 "Reagan loved coming to Westcliff in the summer. He loved being able to run across the huge school fields! Parking and drop off is a lot easier as parents too "

Tracy Adams / 07-11-2018, 13:10

+2 -1

10.0 "I just wanted to drop you another e mail to say how much Reece and Marie enjoyed the October half term club. I can honestly say the staff you have at Takeley are fantastic. My two could tell me"

Dom Cooper / 01-11-2018, 22:03

+2 -1

10.0 "Awesome holiday club. Everything you want for your child and more!"

Steve & Rebecca Joslin / 04-03-2018, 20:33

+2 -1

10.0 "Brilliant ! A well organised event for our daughters 6th Birthday party. The hosts are excellent with the children and everyone had a great time. We highly recommend using Sports Star,we will be again"

Susan Foggo / 22-08-2017, 09:33

+4 -1

10.0 "Thank you so much all you wonderful organisers. My child had a wonderful time. So worth the cost. Hope to see you again "

Sam Phillips / 21-08-2017, 22:42

+4 -1

10.0 "Wow this holiday club is the best my daughter Ruby has had a fun packed holiday and enjoyed every day to the full. She has pleaded to go as loves it. The coaches and everyone are amazing and dedicated"