Testimonials

Sport Star really does make a big difference - not just to the participants, but to all the staff who are involved too. Below are some of the testimonials we have received that highlight what Sport Star is all about.

If you would like to submit a testimonial please click the 'Post Rating' button below.

Rating score

Based on 57 ratings

10.0

Score breakdown

  • Children Enjoyment
    10.0
  • Friendliness Of Staff
    10.0
  • Value For Money
    10.0

Julia creasey / 06-06-2016, 11:47

+1 -0

10.0 "This is a fantastic hol club that has lots of variety and is a fantastic price . My son loves going and making new friends."

Tracy Spurgeon / 06-06-2016, 10:21

+0 -0

10.0 "My son Aaron loves his days at Sport Star and counts how many sleeps it is til he goes! He always has a great time and his little brother can't wait til he's old enough to go next year!"

Kate Ward / 23-04-2016, 20:29

+0 -0

10.0 "All 30 children had a fabulous time today for Matilda's 11th birthday party, even the weather didn't stop the fun! Thank you all."

Glenda / 12-04-2016, 13:42

+1 -0

10.0 "Fantastic!! , my little boy was shy at first but the team did their upmost to make him feel welcome and join in.. response when I collected ' I want to come every day Mummy' "

Theresa Goodrich / 08-04-2016, 22:22

+1 -0

10.0 "Thank you for an awesome holiday club - both my children asked immediately when I picked them up,"Can we please go tomorrow?!" That says it all! Thank you!"

Sarah Sipple / 15-03-2016, 11:15

+1 -0

10.0 "I am so glad I found Sport Star 4 years ago. We use it every holiday and my daughter loves going. They have so much fun and she always comes out happy with a smile on her face. "

Fionna Galvin / 06-03-2016, 17:24

+2 -0

10.0 "Year after year my children ask to attend. They always have a smile on their face at the end of each session and are exhausted - perfect!! Everyone is so helpful and friendly - best holiday club ever"

Fiona McMahon / 08-02-2016, 05:34

+4 -0

10.0 "Both Freya and Ava are well looked after, both having different abilities and skill sets with different interests but both come home having been fully engaged after a fun filled day."

Lucy Hennessy / 07-02-2016, 12:48

+4 -0

10.0 "Both my children love Sports Star, the range of activities and motivated staff make it a fun day for them. "

Mercedes Buttigieg-Louro / 07-02-2016, 08:05

+4 -0

10.0 "Sport Star is a fantastic holiday club - always a first choice for my kids!"