Testimonials

Sport Star really does make a big difference - not just to the participants, but to all the staff who are involved too. Below are some of the testimonials we have received that highlight what Sport Star is all about.

If you would like to submit a testimonial please click the 'Post Rating' button below.

Rating score

Based on 57 ratings

10.0

Score breakdown

  • Children Enjoyment
    10.0
  • Friendliness Of Staff
    10.0
  • Value For Money
    10.0

Julia creasey / 23-09-2016, 21:45

+4 -0

10.0 "Just had my son's 9th birthday party, all they needed was a big space and footballs and they had a fab time. It is such a good price, absolute bargain!!!!!!"

Sam Phillips / 21-08-2016, 10:44

+4 -0

10.0 "Wow what a fantastic holiday club my daughter Ruby has had the best summer ever. She has had a busy and fun time enjoying all the activities on offer the water slide is fab. The staff are amazing too."

Stacy@chankov.net / 03-08-2016, 21:25

+5 -0

10.0 "Excellent "

Mary Stimpson / 08-07-2016, 15:52

+4 -0

10.0 "Excellent party - children loved it. Eva said it was the best birthday party ever!!! It was well organised and was extremely good value for money. Would highly recommend it. Thanks Sports Star. "

Liz English / 26-06-2016, 18:22

+4 -0

10.0 "Ella had a great birthday party. All the children, both boys and girls stayed involved with all activites and all appeared to totally enjoy it. The staff were very helpful and great with the children."

Claire vaufrouard / 20-06-2016, 09:07

+4 -0

10.0 "Felix loves it all, water man hunt being the highlight!!"

Jonathan & Rachel Hill / 13-06-2016, 14:49

+4 -0

10.0 "A fabulous holiday club, managed and run by professionals who are good fun. My son has been going for years and my daughter now enjoys going."

Emma Chambers / 13-06-2016, 08:30

+4 -0

10.0 "Thanks for a great party, all the girls and boys had a really fun 2 hrs especially the Birthday boy! Fantastic staff, facilities, games & fun! "

Liza Phillips / 06-06-2016, 14:38

+3 -0

10.0 "Sport Star is a fun, friendly and fitness-packed experience for children - our daughters attend every holiday, and always want to go back for more!"

Stanislava Vasileva / 06-06-2016, 12:35

+2 -0

10.0 "Excellent"