Testimonials

Sport Star really does make a big difference - not just to the participants, but to all the staff who are involved too. Below are some of the testimonials we have received that highlight what Sport Star is all about.

If you would like to submit a testimonial please click the 'Post Rating' button below.

Rating score

Based on 57 ratings

10.0

Score breakdown

  • Children Enjoyment
    10.0
  • Friendliness Of Staff
    10.0
  • Value For Money
    10.0

Leanda / 21-08-2017, 20:22

+3 -1

10.0 "My son has a wonderful time at the Our Lady of Lourdes's one. I will definitely be booking him in again for the next school holidays. Highly recommend. "

Sarah gyekye / 21-08-2017, 20:05

+1 -1

10.0 "Great week for my daughter to break up childcare and activities over the summer holidays "

Layla Cheshire / 21-08-2017, 19:49

+1 -0

10.0 "Fantastic way to break up the summer holidays. My child had a fantastic time and would ask to go again the following day. The staff were helpful and caring, nothing too much trouble. Thank you! "

Rebecca Sanders / 03-07-2017, 22:01

+1 -0

10.0 "Thank you so much for Georges party! He and all the children had a fabulous time! Special thanks to DJ Burrall and his crew ;-)"

Ruth Gale / 28-06-2017, 23:11

+1 -0

10.0 "My son thoroughly enjoys going to Sport Star, there has never been a day that he hasn't enjoyed, so much fun! The staff are amazing and really make this the best club :-) "

Lucy / 17-02-2017, 18:36

+1 -0

10.0 "Thank you to all the team at Sport Star. The boys can't wait for the holidays to arrive so they can attend Sport Star and it never disappoints. Thanks loads from two happy and exhausted boys! "

Sarah moore / 17-02-2017, 18:30

+1 -0

10.0 "My daughter went to Our Lady of Lourdes and went to Sport Star from when it first started, she thoroughly enjoyed it. Even though she is 13 now she is still welcomed and asks to go back. Thank you "

suzanne hyams / 06-02-2017, 17:47

+1 -0

10.0 "Fantastic party ! so well organised so very stress free for me, would highly recommend"

Helen Perry / 02-01-2017, 17:48

+2 -0

10.0 "Fantastic party! Scarlett loved it! So easy for us and so much fun for the children! Scarlett and her friends loved it! Great fun and great value! xx"

Maria Mohan / 06-12-2016, 17:45

+3 -0

10.0 "Roisin & her friends had a great time at her 10th birthday party. The staff were friendly & very helpful. Everyone enjoyed themselves! "